Live Virtual Games

Our brand new, game-changing online virtual escape rooms are here! You'll be playing the real-world rooms but from the comfort of your own home whilst the Games Master does all the leg-work and as you say.

How It Works

You and your chosen team can join us from anywhere around the world via Zoom. Games are ran on and displayed on our booking system in BST (GMT+1) times, so please remember this when booking your slot by picking a time that suits your local timezone if you're not in the U.K. (for example: a game booked for 6pm begins at 7pm CEST, 8pm EEST, or 10am PDT).

You will need to download Zoom prior the game's scheduled start time; this will ensure you have minimal delay when your session is due. You can download Zoom here and choose Zoom Client for Meetings.

You will then receive another email on the day with a link to be able to connect to your Game Master for the game. When you connect you will see our logo until just before your game begins, when the Games Master will check that you can all hear each other clearly and explains how the game will work.

Required

  • Device running Zoom
    • Desktop/Laptop (recommended)
    • Mobile
    • Tablet
  • Good quality connection

Recommended

  • Notepad and pen (there will be lots of numbers and clues to remember!)
  • Headphones (not essential but will improve the experience)
  • Removal of any distractions
  • A dark room (will make it more scarier!)

Virtual Exorcist

The ancient legend has it that anyone who stays longer than 1 hour in this haunted house simply disappears! Follow the footsteps of a world leading demonologist to uncover the secrets of this spooky house and exorcise the demons. Do NOT outstay your welcome.

Based in the same reality as our Poltergeist and Conjure games, Crowley Manor. You'll be playing in the actual Exorcist room by controlling a Game Master.


Upcoming Available Game Times